First blog post

Well this is weird.. I’m new to this blogging business but I reckon no one will ever read my scribblings and I can just continue writing my stream of consciousness so I can untangle what goes on in my brain.

I really am a rambler especially when it comes to diet and fitness, I could talk about health hacks forever even though I’m not the best role model in the world. I’m sure I’ll be writing about random things from recipes to digestion, yoga, beauty bits and everything in between.

In all honesty I’ve started this blog to document how I can and have improved my digestion and optimised my energy. I like to see my kinesiologist and enjoy creating healthy meals and experiment with supplements but I do go through the stresses of life just like everyone else and my bloated belly stomach doesn’t enjoy this at all.

Come and join me in trying to create lighter living!

 

Leave a Reply

